Number of persons:
450 Human
Location:
Hotel Corinthia
The date of the:
05.04.2018
Format:
Conferences
Description
The customer of the event is Gazprom Neft PJSC in partnership with SIBUR Holding PJSC and RN-Bitumen LLC with the support of the Federal Road Agency, the Avtodor State Company and the Rosasfalt Association.

Over the course of two days, conference participants discussed current issues in the field of road construction. As part of the second day of the conference, a partnership agreement was signed between the Rosasfalt Association and the National Association of Petroleum Products Carriers.

The conference became the largest industry event on the production and use of bitumen materials in Russian road construction. In 2018, over 450 representatives of federal executive authorities, leading contracting and design organizations, manufacturers of road bitumen and polymer-bitumen binders (PBB) took part in the sessions and discussions.
Chips
  • Technical equipment and turnkey site development
  • Providing simultaneous translation of reports into 3 languages
  • Electronic system for registering guests at an event
  • Full site branding
  • Preparation of the entire event in the shortest possible time - 10 days - 24x7
Organizers and artists
Glushenkov Mikhail
Project manager
More details
Evgenia Glushenkova
Project manager
More details
Sergei Chernikov
Project manager
More details
Lyubov Trofimova
Project manager
More details
Dmitry Reshetnikov
Project manager
More details

Кол-во персон:
450 человек
Место проведения:
Отель Коринтия
Дата проведения:
05.04.0024
Формат:
Конференции
Описание
Заказчиком мероприятия является ПАО «Газпром нефть» в партнерстве с ПАО «СИБУР Холдинг» и ООО «РН -Битум» при поддержке Федерального дорожного агентства, Госкомпании «Автодор» и Ассоциации «Росасфальт».

В течение двух дней участники конференции обсудили актуальные вопросы сферы дорожного строительства. В рамках второго дня конференции состоялось подписание соглашения о партнерстве между Ассоциацией «Росасфальт» и Национальной Ассоциацией перевозчиков нефтепродуктов.

Конференция стала крупнейшим отраслевым мероприятием по вопросам производства и применения битумных материалов в российском дорожном строительстве. В 2018 году участниками сессий и дискуссий стали свыше 450 представителей федеральных органов исполнительной власти, ведущих подрядных и проектных организаций, производителей дорожных битумов и полимерно-битумных вяжущих (ПБВ).
Фишки
  • Техническое оснащение и застройка площадки "Под ключ"
  • Обеспечение синхронного перевода докладов на 3 языка
  • Электронная система регистрации гостей на мероприятии
  • Полное брендирование площадки
  • Подготовка всего мероприятия в кратчайшие сроки - 10 дней - 24х7
Организаторы и артисты
Глушенков Михаил
Менеджер проекта
Подробнее
Евгения Глушенкова
Менеджер проекта
Подробнее
Сергей Черников
Менеджер проекта
Подробнее
Любовь Трофимова
Менеджер проекта
Подробнее
Дмитрий Решетников
Менеджер проекта
Подробнее