Online corporate party on February 23


February 23 is Defender of the Fatherland Day, which is celebrated everywhere in Russia, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. The 23rd of February is an official holiday, so it is better to celebrate the holiday earlier. We will help you organize a themed online event in a short time! Contact us and we will tell you everything.

February 23 is an important holiday because it is a day of military glory. This is a celebration of men and women who were directly involved in the defense of their country.




Corporate event on February 23rd, which we can organize online


We will arrange an online corporate event for you of any complexity and budget. Such events have been popular lately and we quickly adapted to the situation. Now we can do remote events in a short period of time.


Online quiz

A quiz in which participants must answer questions. The winner receives a prize. The main advantage is that you can come up with questions for the quiz on any topic. Even about the specifics of your work or the history of the company.

Art party

Art is very relaxing and brings you closer together! And sharing art with colleagues is doubly rewarding. You can throw such a party, being remote with the whole team and getting in touch each from your home, or you can gather in the office and call the master via the Internet.





Cooking master class

Choose a dish that the whole office will learn to cook, and we will take care of everything. We will bring tools and products for you. Gather in the office or rent a small location to prepare the dish without any problems. Connect with the chef remotely and end up having dinner with your colleagues.




Online party

It’s just as fun as an offline party, only safer and more unusual. Such an interesting event will be remembered for a long time. Here, just like at a real party, there are several rooms of different interests, a host, and music. You won't get bored, play games and have a good time.




How we will hold a corporate event on February 23rd in an online format


  1. Contact them. Managers will answer any questions;
  2. We arrange a meeting at which you will fill out a brief and tell us how you see your ideal corporate event;
  3. We write an event plan based on your wishes. It can be absolutely unique, and we can also offer a plan from our huge library;
  4. We will coordinate it with you. At the slightest request we will remove/add whatever you want;
  5. We create a website for your event, a communication room and bring equipment if required;
  6. We check the operation of the equipment;
  7. We work while you enjoy the event. We monitor the timing and serviceability of the equipment;
  8. We take feedback. It is important because we always want to grow above ourselves and become better;

Chips
  • Our experience is already 10 years! We know almost everything about the holidays!
  • Clients return to us again and again.
  • We can easily organize a party for any number of people and any budget.
  • We never impose unnecessary services. The price for organizing will not be an unpleasant surprise at the end of the evening.
  • We have a plan in case of force majeure. Things happen in life and we are ready for it.
  • We have contacts of the coolest presenters, the most delicious catering, waiters, and so on.
  • We constantly learn new things because we want to be better.

Examples of events carried out

Defender of the Fatherland Day
Defender of the Fatherland Day
More details
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
More details
Photo and video
Our principles
Honesty
We value sincerity in everything we do and strive to establish trusting relationships with clients. Following high moral and ethical standards, we openly discuss our opportunities and offer transparent prices and conditions.
Innovation
Our company is looking for creative ways to organize events and uses new technologies, including in conducting online events and selecting visual effects. We think creatively and strive to exceed our clients' expectations to make every event unique.
Thoroughness
We understand that details are of utmost importance in business and corporate events. Therefore, we pay special attention to organizational and technical aspects, from timing to collecting feedback. Our goal is to provide impeccable quality events to ensure guests' satisfaction.
Performance
Our company prides itself on its ability to bring clients' ideas to life. We understand the importance of meeting obligations, so we complete all tasks on time. Our approach and team organization guarantee that events are carried out strictly in accordance with the intended goals.
Expertise
Our team consists of professionals with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge in the event field. Our commitment to excellence helps us achieve high results in providing various services for business events and event marketing.

Проведение 23 февраля ONLINE


23 февраля — это День защитника Отечества, который повсеместно празднуется в России, Киргизии и Таджикистане. 23 число февраля — это официальный выходной, поэтому отметить праздник лучше раньше. Мы поможем в организации тематического онлайн ивента за короткий срок! Свяжитесь с нами и мы обо всем расскажем.

23 февраля — это важный праздник, потому что он является днем воинской славы. Это праздник мужчин и женщин, принимавших непосредственное участие в защите своей страны.




Онлайн корпоратив на 23 февраля, который мы можем создать


Мы устроим для вас онлайн корпоратив любой сложности и бюджета. Такие ивенты пользуются популярностью последнее время и мы быстро адаптировались к ситуации. Теперь умеем делать удаленные мероприятия за короткий промежуток времени.


Онлайн квиз

Викторина, в которой участникам необходимо отвечать на вопросы. Победитель получает приз. Главный плюс в том, что вопросы для квиза можно придумать любой тематики. Даже об особенностях вашей работы или про историю компании.

Арт-вечеринка

Искусство очень расслабляет и сближает! А совместное с коллегами искусство — вдвойне. Вы можете устроить такую вечеринку, будучи удаленно всей командой и выйти на связь каждый из своего дома, а можете собраться в офисе и созвониться с мастером по интернету.





Кулинарный мастер-класс

Выберете блюдо, которое научитесь готовить всем офисом, а мы обо всем позаботимся. Привезем для вас инструменты и продукты. Соберитесь в офисе или снимите небольшую локацию для того, чтобы без проблем приготовить блюдо. Выйдите на связь с шеф-поваром удаленно, а в конце поужинайте с коллегами.




Онлайн вечеринка

Она такая же веселая, как и вечеринка в офлайн, только безопасней и необычней. Такой интересный ивент запомнится надолго. Тут, как и на настоящей вечеринке, есть несколько комнат по интересам, ведущий, и музыка. Вы не соскучитесь, поиграете в игры и хорошо проведете время.




Как мы проведем корпоратив на 23 февраля в онлайн формате


  1. Свяжитесь с ними. Менеджеры ответят на любые вопросы;
  2. Договариваемся о встрече, на которой вы заполните бриф и расскажете, каким видите свой идеальный корпоратив;
  3. Мы пишем план ивента, исходя из ваших желаний. Он может быть абсолютно уникальным, а так же мы можем предложить план из нашей огромной библиотеки;
  4. Согласовываем его с вами. По малейшему запросу уберем/добавим что захотите;
  5. Создаем сайт для вашего ивента, комнаты для общения и привозим оборудование, если это потребуется;
  6. Проверяем работу оборудования;
  7. Работаем, пока вы наслаждаетесь ивентом. Следим за таймингом и исправностью аппаратуры;
  8. Берем обратную связь. Она важна, потому что мы всегда хотим расти над собой и становиться лучше;

Фишки
  • Наш опыт работы уже 10 лет! Мы знаем о праздниках почти все!
  • Клиенты возвращаются к нам снова и снова.
  • Без проблем организуем праздник для любого количества человек и любой бюджет.
  • Никогда не навязываем ненужные услуги. Цена за организацию не станет неприятным сюрпризом в конце вечера.
  • У нас есть план на случай форс-мажора. В жизни разное бывает и мы готовы к этому.
  • У нас есть контакты самых классных ведущих, самого вкусного кейтеринга, официантов и так далее.
  • Постоянно обучаемся новому, потому что хотим быть лучше.
Фото и видео
Наши принципы
Открытость
Мы ведем честную и открытую работу. Не в наших интересах что-то скрывать от заказчика. Мы всегда открыты для новых идей и предложений. Также мы готовы предоставлять клиенту отчеты о проделанной работе, максимально прозрачно обрисовывая реальное положение дел.
Актуальность
Мы представляем клиенту только нужную и актуальную на сегодняшний день информацию. Планируя каждое мероприятие, мы подбираем индивидуальный и оригинальный сценарий, ведь как говорится то, что сработало вчера, не обязательно сработает сегодня, и уж точно не сработает завтра.
Целостность
Создавая событие, мы представляем, как оно будет выглядеть в конечном итоге. Мы продумываем всё до мелочей, включая варианты развития событий, а также риски и угрозы, связанные с внешними факторами. Поэтому, чтобы мероприятие удалось, оно должно быть целостным, гармоничным, организованным и тщательно продуманным.
Работа в команде
Только работа в команде гарантирует организованность, оперативность, взаимопонимание и согласованность, что немаловажно для проведения события. В процессе организации мероприятия мы сотрудничаем с клиентом, который также становится частью сплоченной команды.
Ответственность
Для клиента нет ничего важнее уверенности в том, что его мероприятие пройдет на высшем уровне. В свою очередь, мы гарантируем ответственное исполнение на каждом этапе создания мероприятия.