Artist: Cockroach Races
City: Any city
Type: Original genre

The insects, which until recently were calmly walking around the apartments of Omsk residents, have disappeared. But they were replaced by older brothers, and from the distant Madagascar islands. “ Cockroaches ,” as people affectionately call them, now do not harm people, but entertain them!

Cockroach racing in Omsk is an incredibly exciting show. Now everyone can add a little excitement to their life by simply taking part in the “ Cockroach Race ”. Moreover, the excitement is not to earn money, but to be the first and the best!

A new exclusive cockroach racing service in Omsk , this is a mobile show that can come anywhere in the city for your holiday. Each participant will receive several gaming chips, which they can bet on any cockroach . And if this “baby” turns out to be the fastest, he may well lead his owner to the main prize in the championship!

Cockroach racing has long been widely spread in Moscow and St. Petersburg. Now the Omsk team has a chance to bet everything on the fastest “horse”.

Артист: Тараканьи бега
Город: Омск
Тип: Оригинальный жанр

Насекомые, которые еще совсем недавно спокойно разгуливали по квартирам омичей, исчезли. Но на смену им пришли старшие братья, причем с далеких мадагаскарских островов. "Тараканы", так ласково их называют люди, теперь не вредят человеку, а развлекают его!

Тараканьи бега в Омске - это невероятно увлекательное шоу. Теперь каждый желающий может добавить в свою жизнь немного азарта, просто поучаствовав в "Тараканьих бегах". Причем азарт не заработать, а быть первым и лучшим!

Новая эксклюзивная услуга тараканьи бега в Омске, это мобильное шоу, способное приехать в любую точку города на Ваш праздник. Каждый участник получит несколько игровых фишек, которые сможет поставить на любого понравившегося таракана. И если этот "малыш" окажется самым быстрым, он вполне может привести своего хозяина к главному призу в чемпионате!

Тараканьи бега уже давно получили хорошее распространение в Москве, и Санкт- Петербурге. Теперь и у Омичей появился шанс поставить всё на самого быстрого "скакуна".


Хотите провести
ЗАПОМИНАЮЩИЕСЯ
МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ?
Оставляйте заявку:
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
8 800 2006 999