For a young, developing team, full of strength and ambition, as well as for an established team, over time, gatherings in cafes and restaurants lose their relevance. Office sabantuyas are becoming boring, and many problems arise with them. Another thing is active, with elements of sports competitions, parties and holidays in nature.

You definitely won’t regret the decision to go out into nature, surrounded by colleagues, to have a fun weekend in pleasant company, to celebrate your company’s birthday, New Year, or some other date.

This is the time for skiing and snowboarding, ice skating, tubing, snowmobiling - all those activities that are not available in the warm season. Some emotions are evoked by frosty freshness as opposed to the fireplace fire in the room, the aroma of spruce branches. You can discuss the route to St. Petersburg with management and colleagues without waiting for the next meeting.
Chips
  • Free site selection;
  • Author's scripts;
  • Large selection of professional presenters;
  • Turnkey site design;
  • Large selection of artists and various groups. 

Why does your company need a winter corporate event?

A winter corporate party is an opportunity to enjoy a special atmosphere. Many companies tend to go out of town to be in nature or celebrate a holiday on the eve of the New Year.

If in summer you can take a boat ride, then the format of winter holidays is, of course, different. But we must not forget that the biting frost also gives this time of year a special charm.

To ensure that your corporate holiday in winter goes the way you want it to, you should contact a specialized company to organize it. This is a real opportunity not only to save on a corporate trip to nature, but to receive a turnkey service.

Ideas for holding a winter corporate party

Art party

At a party held in this format, each employee of the company, regardless of their role in its activities, gets the opportunity to demonstrate their creative qualities to the maximum, trying on the role of Picasso or Malevich. This way you can even draw a general picture and then hang it in a prominent place in the office. Country clubs are ideal for holding corporate events in this format.


Cooking master class

During self-isolation, interest in the previously beloved and previously in demand business lunches was forced to decline. Meanwhile, the need to eat tasty food is present every day. Having met colleagues at a culinary show, you will be able to learn how to cook in order to please yourself and your family, and improve your culinary art, of course, outside of working hours.




Snowmobiling

The roar of the engine, wild speed and a dispute about who will reach the edge of the forest or the stretching plain - what could be more ideal when it comes to organizing a vacation in a men's group? The snowdrifts are knee-deep and the wind in your face is no problem. Snowmobile racing is exactly what will excite employees, raise adrenaline, and help throw out accumulated emotions. In addition to racing, within the framework of the program it is possible to organize a joint winter snowmobile ride and visit places with beautiful views.

Communication with animals of the North and horseback riding

A corporate trip to a deer farm or equestrian club in the region is a fairly calm format of entertainment. Suitable for when you just need to relieve accumulated fatigue, do something like a reboot. After such a rest, it’s as if a new countdown begins for a person: ideas come to him, a real plan appears on how to realize his plans, achieve his goal.


What is included in organizing a corporate event in winter?

Development of a corporate event scenario

Finding a location for events

Negotiating with the owner of the place where the event is planned

Organization of transfer, photo, video filming

Pros and cons of a winter corporate party outdoors

Benefits of corporate winter outdoor recreation

  • The opportunity to relax in the fresh air, actively participating in corporate events, at the end of the work week or on the eve of a holiday;
  • Maintaining the corporate spirit of the company, team building;
  • Demonstrating a commitment to active, healthy recreation;
  • Self-realization.

Disadvantages of a winter corporate party

There are none if you dress for the weather. You simply won’t feel any discomfort from being outside.

Our winter corporate events

Entertainment program January 1
Entertainment program January 1
More details
Opening of the Nivea skating rink
Opening of the Nivea skating rink
More details
Spartakiad
Spartakiad
More details
Photo and video
Our principles
Honesty
We value sincerity in everything we do and strive to establish trusting relationships with clients. Following high moral and ethical standards, we openly discuss our opportunities and offer transparent prices and conditions.
Innovation
Our company is looking for creative ways to organize events and uses new technologies, including in conducting online events and selecting visual effects. We think creatively and strive to exceed our clients' expectations to make every event unique.
Thoroughness
We understand that details are of utmost importance in business and corporate events. Therefore, we pay special attention to organizational and technical aspects, from timing to collecting feedback. Our goal is to provide impeccable quality events to ensure guests' satisfaction.
Performance
Our company prides itself on its ability to bring clients' ideas to life. We understand the importance of meeting obligations, so we complete all tasks on time. Our approach and team organization guarantee that events are carried out strictly in accordance with the intended goals.
Expertise
Our team consists of professionals with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge in the event field. Our commitment to excellence helps us achieve high results in providing various services for business events and event marketing.

Для молодой, развивающейся, полной сил и амбиций команды, как, впрочем, и для устоявшегося коллектива с течением времени утрачивают актуальность посиделки в кафе, ресторанах. Приедаются офисные сабантуи, да и с их проведением возникает немало проблем. Другое дело — активные, с элементами спортивных соревнований, вечеринки и праздники на природе.

Вы точно не пожалеете о решении выехать на природу в окружении коллег, чтобы весело, в приятном вам обществе, провести выходные, отметить день рождения фирмы, Новый год или какую-то другую дату.

Это время для катаний на горных лыжах и сноуборде, коньках, тюбингах, снегоходах — всех тех развлечений, что недоступны в теплое время года. Отдельные эмоции вызывают морозная свежесть в противовес каминному огню в помещении, аромату еловых ветвей. Обсудить с руководством, коллегами маршрут в СПб можно, не дожидаясь ближайшего совещания.
Фишки
  • Бесплатный подбор площадки;
  • Авторские сценарии;
  • Большой выбор профессиональных ведущих;
  • Оформление площадки "под ключ";
  • Большой выбор артистов и различных коллективов. 

Почему вашей компании нужен зимний корпоратив?

Зимний корпоратив — возможность насладиться особенной атмосферой. Многие компании стремятся уехать за город, чтобы побыть на природе или отметить праздник, в преддверии Нового года.

Если летом можно прокатиться на теплоходе, то формат зимнего отдыха, конечно же, отличается. Но нельзя забывать, что и трескучий мороз придает этому времени года особую прелесть.

Чтобы корпоративный отдых зимой прошел так, как вы его желаете видеть, с целью его организации стоит обратиться в профильную компанию. Это реальная возможность не просто сэкономить на корпоративном выезде на природу, а получить услугу под ключ.

Идеи для зимнего корпоратива

Арт-вечеринка

На проводимой в данном формате вечеринке каждый сотрудник компании, вне зависимости от своей роли в ее деятельности, получает возможность максимально проявить свои творческие качества, примерив на себя роль Пикассо или Малевича. Так можно даже общую картину нарисовать, чтобы потом повесить ее на видном месте в офисе. Для проведения корпоратива в подобном формате как нельзя лучше подходят загородные клубы.

Кулинарный мастер-класс

Во время самоизоляции вынужденно снизился интерес к столь любимым и востребованным ранее бизнес-ланчам. Между тем, потребность вкусно поесть присутствует ежедневно. Встретившись на кулинарном шоу с коллегами, можно будет научиться готовить, чтобы радовать себя, домашних, совершенствовать кулинарное искусство, конечно же, во вне рабочее время.

Катание на снегоходах

Рев мотора, дикая скорость и спор о том, кто доедет до кромки леса или простирающейся равнины, — что может быть идеальнее, когда речь идет об организации отдыха в мужском коллективе? Сугробы по колено, ветер в лицо не помеха. Гонки на снегоходах — это именно то, что раззадорит сотрудников, поднимет адреналин, поможет выплеснуть накопившиеся эмоции. Помимо гонок, в рамках программы возможно организовать совместную зимнюю прогулку на снегоходах, посетить места с красивыми видами.

Общение с животными Севера и прогулки на лошадях

Корпоративный выезд на оленью ферму или конный клуб в области — довольно спокойный формат развлечений. Подходит в том случае, когда нужно просто сбросить накопившуюся усталость, выполнить что-то вроде перезагрузки. После такого отдыха для человека словно начинается новый отсчет: его посещают идеи, появляется реальный план того, как реализовать задуманное, достичь цели.

Что входит в организацию корпоратива зимой?

Разработка сценария корпоратива

Поиск локации для проведения мероприятий

Проведение переговоров с владельцем места, где запланировано мероприятие

Организация трансфера, фото, видеосъемки

Плюсы и минусы зимнего корпоратива на природе

Преимущества корпоративного зимнего отдыха на природе

  • возможность отдохнуть на свежем воздухе, активно участвуя в корпоративных мероприятиях, в завершении трудовой недели или в преддверии праздника;
  • поддержание корпоративного духа компании, сплочение команды;
  • проявление приверженности к активному, здоровому отдыху;
  • самореализация и возможность продвинуться по карьерной лестнице.

Недостатки зимнего корпоратива

Их нет, если одеться по погоде. Какого-либо дискомфорта от пребывания на улице вы попросту не ощутите.
Стоит отметить, что мороз — это не только минус, а всего лишь особенность данного времени года, но и повод собраться вместе после активных мероприятий на улице, за столом.

Наши проведенные зимние корпоративы

Развлекательная программа 1 января
Развлекательная программа 1 января
Подробнее
Новогодний корпоратив
Новогодний корпоратив
Подробнее
Новогодний корпоратив
Новогодний корпоратив
Подробнее
Фото и видео
Наши принципы
Открытость
Мы ведем честную и открытую работу. Не в наших интересах что-то скрывать от заказчика. Мы всегда открыты для новых идей и предложений. Также мы готовы предоставлять клиенту отчеты о проделанной работе, максимально прозрачно обрисовывая реальное положение дел.
Актуальность
Мы представляем клиенту только нужную и актуальную на сегодняшний день информацию. Планируя каждое мероприятие, мы подбираем индивидуальный и оригинальный сценарий, ведь как говорится то, что сработало вчера, не обязательно сработает сегодня, и уж точно не сработает завтра.
Целостность
Создавая событие, мы представляем, как оно будет выглядеть в конечном итоге. Мы продумываем всё до мелочей, включая варианты развития событий, а также риски и угрозы, связанные с внешними факторами. Поэтому, чтобы мероприятие удалось, оно должно быть целостным, гармоничным, организованным и тщательно продуманным.
Работа в команде
Только работа в команде гарантирует организованность, оперативность, взаимопонимание и согласованность, что немаловажно для проведения события. В процессе организации мероприятия мы сотрудничаем с клиентом, который также становится частью сплоченной команды.
Ответственность
Для клиента нет ничего важнее уверенности в том, что его мероприятие пройдет на высшем уровне. В свою очередь, мы гарантируем ответственное исполнение на каждом этапе создания мероприятия.