Organization of a summer corporate party

A corporate event is an event aimed at relaxing with colleagues. But with the help of a corporate event, you can not only have a good rest in your usual company, but also get closer to your colleagues.

Now many companies have begun to monitor the atmosphere and relationships within the team, so corporate parties aimed at joint recreation are becoming in demand.

They are also indispensable for successful business, because how the work will go depends on the team and its cohesion. And this already generates income for the company.

Where to hold a summer corporate party


Summer is the perfect time to organize a cool and interesting corporate event for your employees. We have collected several ideas to make it easier for you to decide on the location of the event.

  • Equestrian Club
    You can dress up as Indians and go horseback riding. This is the most unusual corporate event for everyone. It is very popular among office workers.

  • Another city
    Why not go on an excursion to another city as a corporate event. You can choose an excursion route, or you can simply go to look at the most interesting sights of the city.

  • Tent in a country restaurant
    This is a classic version of a corporate event, only in the open air and in an excellent location. Just a break from work, deadlines and tasks. Helps you unwind and become more friendly.

  • SPA
    Relaxation not only for the body, but also for the soul.
    Go to the spa center with a small group. Absolutely all your colleagues will like this.

  • Forest
    Here you can organize not only a mushroom picking trip, but also a sports quest, a competition site, set up a camp and much more.

Chips
  • A corporate culture is being formed;
  • A friendly atmosphere is created within the team;
  • Employees' rest;
  • Will fit in well if you have hired a new staff;
  • Reduced turnover;
  • You can choose any type of corporate event;
  • Works as team building and strengthens team spirit.

Ideas and options for organizing a summer corporate event

There are many great places where you can hold a corporate event during the warmer months. Here is not everything that we managed to remember. We will create a turnkey corporate event for you according to your ideas and scenarios. Call or fill out the form on the website. Managers will make an appointment for you and answer all your questions.

Jeeping

Extreme, speed, off-road. A cool corporate option that is in great demand among office workers. High speed and racing in big cars in the forest will help relieve stress and tension.


Hike

Unusual, fun and for several days. Hiking usually takes place over the entire weekend, after which you need at least one more day to recover and go to work. Suitable for you if you are already a fairly friendly team. This event is mainly chosen by young companies.

Alloy

Cool pastime for a small corporation. You can go rafting for one day and return in the evening, or you can spend the whole weekend on it. Ideal for a good rest and a complete change of scenery.

Quest

Great day in the forest. Divide into teams and compete in dexterity and ability to solve non-standard situations. Notice all the strengths and weaknesses of each other, take a break from work tasks and win prizes. A youthful and interesting way to relax at a corporate event.

Vacation home

Relaxation with family. You can rent a house on the shore of a lake or river and just relax. Grill kebabs, play sports games, take a swim. A quiet holiday with your beloved colleagues. In the evening, organize a board game tournament and give a gift to the winner. It will be interesting and very cozy.

Kayaking

Learn to kayak in 10 minutes with instructors and arrange a corporate kayak ride on the pond. An excellent event for a small company that loves active recreation and sports.

Spartakiad

Cool and almost like an Olympics sporting competition. A great opportunity to show yourself, try healthy competition and throw out all your emotions. Sport is good not only for physical but also for emotional health.

Picnic

Choose the most beautiful place outside the city: a forest, a field, a river or lake bank. Take plenty of food, a speaker with music, board games and just spend a few hours away from the city. Play with your colleagues and just relax.

Features of summer corporate events

Organizing a corporate event in the fresh air

A summer corporate party is a great opportunity to take a break not only from work tasks and the heat, but also to take a breath and even throw out negative emotions. When it’s hot, you especially want to relax, go on vacation, or just take a day off in the middle of the work week to walk in the park and enjoy this time of year.

Give all your colleagues the opportunity to take a break from everything in the world and just relax in an unusual environment with familiar company.

It’s fun, good for the morale of each participant in the work process, and what’s most interesting: in the summer you can choose absolutely any type of corporate event. You are limited only by your imagination and the desires of your colleagues.

How we organize a summer corporate event


Contact us. Write to us by email or call us by phone. Managers will answer all your questions, make an appointment and even calculate the approximate cost.


Meeting. We meet with you to discuss all the details. What kind of corporate event do you want, your ideas, suggestions, what corporate features can be used, and so on. This is necessary so that we understand exactly what you want.


Let's start work. We draw up a corporate plan, write a plan with timing. We think through everything down to the smallest detail. After that, we coordinate everything with you.


Preparing for the event. We rent a location, order catering, transfer. We decorate the premises, bring equipment and everything necessary for holding a corporate event according to your scenario.


Let's start the event. We make sure that everyone arrives on time, gets all the necessary things, and that no one gets lost. We keep the event on time and answer questions from guests. For now, don’t worry about anything and relax.


Feedback. We ask for your feedback about the holiday and our work. This is necessary for us to become better. You also receive from us photo and video materials from the corporate event.

Examples of events carried out

Summer team building "MegaFon Retail"
Summer team building "MegaFon Retail"
More details
Tourist rally
Tourist rally
More details
Family festival "Weekend in nature"
Family festival "Weekend in nature"
More details
Photo and video
Our principles
Honesty
We value sincerity in everything we do and strive to establish trusting relationships with clients. Following high moral and ethical standards, we openly discuss our opportunities and offer transparent prices and conditions.
Innovation
Our company is looking for creative ways to organize events and uses new technologies, including in conducting online events and selecting visual effects. We think creatively and strive to exceed our clients' expectations to make every event unique.
Thoroughness
We understand that details are of utmost importance in business and corporate events. Therefore, we pay special attention to organizational and technical aspects, from timing to collecting feedback. Our goal is to provide impeccable quality events to ensure guests' satisfaction.
Performance
Our company prides itself on its ability to bring clients' ideas to life. We understand the importance of meeting obligations, so we complete all tasks on time. Our approach and team organization guarantee that events are carried out strictly in accordance with the intended goals.
Expertise
Our team consists of professionals with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge in the event field. Our commitment to excellence helps us achieve high results in providing various services for business events and event marketing.

Организация летнего корпоратива

Корпоратив — это мероприятие, нацеленное на отдых с коллегами. Но с помощью корпоратива можно не только хорошо отдохнуть в привычной компании, но и сблизиться с коллегами.

Сейчас очень многие компании стали следить за атмосферой и отношениями внутри коллектива, поэтому корпоративы, направленные на совместный отдых, становятся востребованными.

А также они незаменимы для успешного ведения бизнеса, ведь от коллектива и его сплоченности зависит то, как будет идти работа. А от этого уже доход компании.

Где провести летний корпоратив на природе


Лето располагает для того, чтобы организовать классный и интересный корпоратив для сотрудников. Собрали несколько идей, чтобы вам было легче определиться с местом проведения ивента.

  • Конный клуб
    Можно нарядиться в индейцев и отправиться кататься на лошадях. Это самый необычный корпоратив для всех. Он пользуется большой популярностью среди офисных работников.

  • Другой город
    Почему бы в качестве корпоратива не отправиться на экскурсию в другой город. Можно выбрать экскурсионный маршрут, а можно просто отправиться смотреть на самые интересные достопримечательности города.

  • Шатер в загородном ресторане
    Это классический вариант корпоратива, только под открытым небом и в отличной локации. Просто отдых от работы, дедлайнов и задач. Помогает развеяться и стать дружнее.

  • СПА
    Расслабление не только для тела, но и для души. Отправьтесь в СПА центр небольшой компанией. Это понравится абсолютно всем вашим коллегам.

  • Лес
    Тут можно устроить не только поход за грибами, но и спортивный квест, площадку для соревнований, разбить лагерь и многое другое.

Фишки
  • Формируется корпоративная культура;
  • Создается дружественная атмосфера внутри коллектива;
  • Отдых сотрудников;
  • Хорошо впишется, если вы взяли новый штат сотрудников;
  • Снижение текучки;
  • Можно выбрать любой вид проведения корпоратива;
  • Работает как тимбилдинг и укрепляет командный дух.

Идеи и варианты организации летнего корпоративного мероприятия

Есть много отличных мест, в которых можно провести корпоратив в теплое время года. Тут — далеко не все что нам удалось вспомнить. Мы создадим для вас корпоратив под ключ по вашим идеям и сценариям. Звоните или заполняйте форму на сайте. Менеджеры назначат вам встречу и ответят на все вопросы.

Джипинг

Экстрим, скорость, бездорожье. Крутой вариант корпоратива, который пользуется большим спросом у офисных работников. Снять стресс, и напряжение поможет высокая скорость и гонки на больших машинах в лесу.

Поход

Необычно, весело и на несколько дней. В походы обычно выбираются на все выходные, после которых нужен еще как минимум один день на то, чтобы прийти в себя и выйти на работу. Подойдет вам, если вы уже достаточно дружный коллектив. Такой ивент в основном выбирают молодые компании.

Сплав

Крутое времяпровождение для небольшой корпорации. Можно устроить сплав на один день и вернуться вечером, а можно потратить на него все выходные. Идеален для того, чтобы как следует отдохнуть и полностью сменить обстановку.

Квест

Отличный день в лесу. Разделитесь на команды и посоревнуйтесь в ловкости и умении решать нестандартные ситуации. Заметите все сильные и слабые стороны друг друга, отдохнете от рабочих задач и получите призы. Молодежный и интересный способ отдохнуть на корпоративном ивенте.

Загородный дом

Отдых в семейном кругу. Можно снять дом на берегу озера или реки и просто расслабиться. Пожарить шашлыки, поиграть в спортивные игры, искупаться. Тихий отдых с любимыми коллегами. Вечером устройте турнир по настольным играм и вручите подарок победителю. Будет интересно и очень уютно.

Катание на байдарках

Научитесь ездить на каяках за 10 минут с инструкторам и устройте корпоративное катание по водоему. Отличный ивент для небольшой компании, которая любит активный отдых и спорт.

Спартакиада

Классные и почти как на олимпиаде спортивные соревнования. Отличная возможность показать себя, попробовать здоровую конкуренцию и выплеснуть все эмоции. Спорт полезен не только для физического, но и для эмоционального здоровья.

Пикник

Выберете самое красивое место за городом: лес, поле, берег реки или озера. Возьмите много еды, колонку с музыкой, настольные игры и просто проведите несколько часов вдали от города. Поиграйте с коллегами и просто отдохните.

Летний корпоратив на природе

Организация корпоратива на свежем воздухе

Летний корпоратив — это отличная возможность отдохнуть не только от рабочих задач и жары, но и перевести дух, и даже выплеснуть негативные эмоции. В жару особенно сильно хочется отдыхать, в отпуск или просто взять выходной посреди рабочей недели, чтобы погулять в парке и насладиться этим временем года.

Подарите всем коллегам возможность отдохнуть от всего на свете и просто расслабиться в непривычной обстановке с привычной компанией.

Это весело, полезно для морального состояния каждого участника рабочего процесса, а что самое интересное: летом вы можете выбрать абсолютно любой вид корпоратива. Вы ограничены лишь своей фантазией и желаниям коллег.

Как мы организуем летний корпоратив


Свяжитесь с нами. Напишите нам на почту или позвоните по телефону. Менеджеры ответят на все интересующие вопросы, назначат встречу и даже рассчитают примерную стоимость.


Встреча. Мы встречаемся с вами, чтобы обсудить все детали. Какой вы хотите корпоратив, ваши идеи, предложения, какие можно использовать корпоративные фишки и так далее. Это нужно для того, чтобы мы точно поняли, чего вы хотите.


Начинаем работу. Составляем план корпоратива, пишем план с таймингом. Продумываем все до малейших деталей. После этого согласовываем все с вами.


Подготовка к мероприятию. Арендуем локацию, заказываем кейтеринг, трансфер. Украшаем помещение, привозим аппаратуру и все необходимое для проведения корпоратива по вашему сценарию.


Начинаем ивент. Следим за тем, чтобы все приехали вовремя, получили все необходимые вещи и чтобы никто не потерялся. Держим мероприятие в тайминге, отвечаем на вопросы гостей. А вы пока ни о чем не волнуйтесь и отдыхайте.


Обратная связь. Просим у вас отзыв о празднике и нашей работе. Это нужно, чтобы мы становились лучше. А также вы получаете от нас фото и видео материалы с корпоратива.

Фото и видео
Наши принципы
Открытость
Мы ведем честную и открытую работу. Не в наших интересах что-то скрывать от заказчика. Мы всегда открыты для новых идей и предложений. Также мы готовы предоставлять клиенту отчеты о проделанной работе, максимально прозрачно обрисовывая реальное положение дел.
Актуальность
Мы представляем клиенту только нужную и актуальную на сегодняшний день информацию. Планируя каждое мероприятие, мы подбираем индивидуальный и оригинальный сценарий, ведь как говорится то, что сработало вчера, не обязательно сработает сегодня, и уж точно не сработает завтра.
Целостность
Создавая событие, мы представляем, как оно будет выглядеть в конечном итоге. Мы продумываем всё до мелочей, включая варианты развития событий, а также риски и угрозы, связанные с внешними факторами. Поэтому, чтобы мероприятие удалось, оно должно быть целостным, гармоничным, организованным и тщательно продуманным.
Работа в команде
Только работа в команде гарантирует организованность, оперативность, взаимопонимание и согласованность, что немаловажно для проведения события. В процессе организации мероприятия мы сотрудничаем с клиентом, который также становится частью сплоченной команды.
Ответственность
Для клиента нет ничего важнее уверенности в том, что его мероприятие пройдет на высшем уровне. В свою очередь, мы гарантируем ответственное исполнение на каждом этапе создания мероприятия.