How to choose a presenter for an event

Choosing a leader is an important process that must be approached with all responsibility. There are several important points that should be observed to ensure that the holiday goes exactly the way you want:

  • experience

Usually experienced presenters have a portfolio. Don't hesitate to ask him for it! Extensive work experience is important for a leader to IMAGINE

  • Education

Think about whether the specialized education of a presenter is so important to you, because a lawyer with a diploma may turn out to be an excellent presenter by vocation. But do not forget that education gives many benefits even if you have little work experience.

  • Price

Find out what the cost of your presenter's services consists of. Will there be any extra charge for anything. Prices may increase for an outdoor event or a long-term event, for a large number of people, etc.

  • Presenter's schedule

In-demand presenters have a schedule of events planned months in advance. You need to have time to order his services in advance so as not to be upset at the last moment.

  • How does it work

Does the host enter into a contract and the price for each service? It is better to opt for presenters working under a contract. This will keep you and your holiday safe.


    What should an ideal presenter be like?

    • The presenter is an artist! It should not overshadow your holiday, it should fit perfectly into it and complement it.

    • The presenter must be able to adapt to any company and know how to communicate with people.

    • Anniversaries, weddings, graduations - a good event host can handle it all.

    • Have public speaking skills and be well-read to communicate with guests and improvise quickly.


    Are you planning an event? Corporate party, banquet, anniversary, professional holiday or any other global event? And do you need a person who would spend it perfectly without wasting your time and effort? Then order a presenter from us soon!

    Do you remember how it was sung in the famous song: “The main thing is that the suit fits…”? So - this is definitely not about our presenters! In addition to an excellent costume, they master the art of improvisation and vast experience, repeatedly confirmed by excellent customer reviews!

    All our presenters are charming, charismatic and very artistic young people! Many of them have been working for many years, so to speak, for the benefit of the stage. Some of them played in KVN for a long time, others began their first steps in organizing events with university concerts. But today they all have one thing in common - professionalism, talent and boundless love for their calling.  

    In addition to pleasant men, charming girls who are not only equal in professionalism, but are also a real decoration of the holiday can also host your festive evening!

Chips
  • Large selection of professional presenters;
  • Individual scenarios;
  • Ability to work regardless of site;
  • Intelligent sense of humor.

Examples of events carried out

PR event Smart kitchen
PR event Smart kitchen
More details
Corporate event
Corporate event
More details
Corporate "Antikor Service"
Corporate "Antikor Service"
More details
Photo and video
Our principles
Honesty
We value sincerity in everything we do and strive to establish trusting relationships with clients. Following high moral and ethical standards, we openly discuss our opportunities and offer transparent prices and conditions.
Innovation
Our company is looking for creative ways to organize events and uses new technologies, including in conducting online events and selecting visual effects. We think creatively and strive to exceed our clients' expectations to make every event unique.
Thoroughness
We understand that details are of utmost importance in business and corporate events. Therefore, we pay special attention to organizational and technical aspects, from timing to collecting feedback. Our goal is to provide impeccable quality events to ensure guests' satisfaction.
Performance
Our company prides itself on its ability to bring clients' ideas to life. We understand the importance of meeting obligations, so we complete all tasks on time. Our approach and team organization guarantee that events are carried out strictly in accordance with the intended goals.
Expertise
Our team consists of professionals with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge in the event field. Our commitment to excellence helps us achieve high results in providing various services for business events and event marketing.

Как выбрать ведущего на мероприятие

Выбор ведущего — важный процесс, к которому нужно подходить со всей ответственностью. Есть несколько важных пунктов, которые стоит соблюсти, чтобы праздник прошел именно так, как хочется вам:

  • Опыт работы

Обычно у опытных ведущих есть портфолио. Не стесняйтесь его просить его! Большой опыт работы — важная для ведущего ПРИДУМАТЬ

  • Образование

Подумайте, так ли важно ли вам профильное образование ведущего, ведь юрист по диплому может оказаться по призванию отличным ведущим. Но не забывайте, что образование дает много пользы даже если у вещего мало опыта работы.

  • Цена

Узнайте, из чего состоит стоимость на услуги именно вашего ведущего. Не будет ли дополнительной платы за что-либо. Цены могут повышаться для выездного мероприятия или долгого по времени, для большого количества человек и т.д

  • График ведущего

У востребованных ведущих график мероприятий расписан на месяцы вперед. Нужно успеть заказать его услуги заранее, чтобы не расстраиваться в последний момент.

  • Как работает

Заключает ли ведущий договор, цена за каждую услугу. Лучше остановить выбор на ведущих, работающих по договору. Это обезопасит вас и ваш праздник.


    Каким должен быть идеальный ведущий

    • Ведущий — это артист! Он не должен затмевать свой праздник, он должен идеально вписываться в него и дополнять.

    • Ведущий должен уметь адаптироваться к любой компании и знать, как общаться с людьми.

    • Юбилеи, свадьбы, выпускные — хороший ведущий мероприятий умеет вести все.

    • Обладать ораторским мастерством и быть начитанным, чтобы общаться с гостями и быстро импровизировать.


    У Вас планируется мероприятие? Корпоратив, банкет, юбилей, профессиональный праздник или любое другое событие мирового масштаба? И Вам необходим человек, который бы провел его отлично без затрат Вашего времени и сил? Тогда скорее заказывайте у нас ведущего!

    Помните, как пелось в известной песне: «Главное, чтобы костюмчик сидел…»? Так вот - это точно не про наших ведущих! Помимо отличного костюмчика они владеют искусством импровизации и огромным опытом, не раз подтвержденным отличными отзывами клиентов!

    Все наши ведущие – это  обаятельные, харизматичные и очень артистичные молодые люди! Многие из них уже очень много лет трудятся, так сказать, во благо сцены. Кто-то из них долгое время играл в КВН, кто-то начинал свои первые шаги в проведении мероприятий с университетских концертов. Но всех их сегодня объединяет одно - это профессионализм, талант и безграничная любовь к своему призванию. 

    Помимо приятных мужчин, провести Ваш праздничный вечер могут также и обаятельные девушки, которые не просто не уступают в профессионализме, но и являются настоящим украшением праздника!

Фишки
  • Большой выбор профессиональных ведущих;
  • Индивидуальные сценарии;
  • Способность работать вне зависимости от площадки;
  • Интеллигентное чувство юмора.

Примеры проведенных мероприятий

PR-мероприятие Умная кухня
PR-мероприятие Умная кухня
Подробнее
Корпоративное мероприятие
Корпоративное мероприятие
Подробнее
Корпоратив "Антикор Сервис"
Корпоратив "Антикор Сервис"
Подробнее
Фото и видео
Наши принципы
Открытость
Мы ведем честную и открытую работу. Не в наших интересах что-то скрывать от заказчика. Мы всегда открыты для новых идей и предложений. Также мы готовы предоставлять клиенту отчеты о проделанной работе, максимально прозрачно обрисовывая реальное положение дел.
Актуальность
Мы представляем клиенту только нужную и актуальную на сегодняшний день информацию. Планируя каждое мероприятие, мы подбираем индивидуальный и оригинальный сценарий, ведь как говорится то, что сработало вчера, не обязательно сработает сегодня, и уж точно не сработает завтра.
Целостность
Создавая событие, мы представляем, как оно будет выглядеть в конечном итоге. Мы продумываем всё до мелочей, включая варианты развития событий, а также риски и угрозы, связанные с внешними факторами. Поэтому, чтобы мероприятие удалось, оно должно быть целостным, гармоничным, организованным и тщательно продуманным.
Работа в команде
Только работа в команде гарантирует организованность, оперативность, взаимопонимание и согласованность, что немаловажно для проведения события. В процессе организации мероприятия мы сотрудничаем с клиентом, который также становится частью сплоченной команды.
Ответственность
Для клиента нет ничего важнее уверенности в том, что его мероприятие пройдет на высшем уровне. В свою очередь, мы гарантируем ответственное исполнение на каждом этапе создания мероприятия.