Organization of summer team building

Summer team building is an opportunity for colleagues to relax together, learn to communicate with each other and spend time outside the office. Games, relay races and competitions in the fresh air, active sports events, as well as communication in an informal setting will help strengthen team spirit and increase work efficiency. Organizing a summer team building event is a complex process that requires attention to detail, a professional approach and a lot of time. Our team will take care of the preparation to make your summer team building as productive and high-quality as possible.
Chips

  • A non-standard option for relaxing with colleagues;

  • Individual scenarios and concepts;

  • Wide selection of artists and stage groups;

  • Turnkey site design.

Summer team building options

Spartakiad

Sports team building, which will help you socialize in a team, throw out negative emotions, and also teach you how to work in a team.

Culinary team building

An event where participants will learn how to cook an unusual dish, begin to listen and hear each other, and at the end of the evening they will have dinner together, discussing their feelings from the event.

Quests

An event that can be held in the city, in an open space or even in an office. It will bring colleagues closer, help to better understand each other, and also improve communication within the team.

Hike

Evening in the fresh air with colleagues while preparing dinner from meat and fresh summer vegetables. At such an event we will arrange intellectual games, conduct a quest or quiz that will help in uniting the team.

Evening on the boat

An event where you can take a break from the noise of the big city, enjoy the beauty of nature, as well as get closer to colleagues and just relax.

Go-karting

Active team building, where you can throw out your emotions, compete with colleagues, and take part in overcoming high-speed routes.

Examples of completed team building activities

Summer team building "MegaFon Retail"
Summer team building "MegaFon Retail"
More details
Corporate "Ericsson" and "Tele2 planning center"
Corporate "Ericsson" and "Tele2 planning center"
More details
ITSC, Team building
ITSC, Team building
More details

Our advantages

Openness

Before starting cooperation, we draw up a document in which we specify the final cost of the event, our responsibilities and other important information. We never hide the stages of organization from the customer and do not impose additional services after the plan and price are approved. Upon request, we are ready to provide reports on the work done.

experience

We have been organizing events for over 10 years. During this time, we created our own proprietary plan, which helps us quickly organize events of any scale. By the way, we once held 4 major events in a day - after that we can do anything.

Successful cooperation

We cooperate with more than 1,500 contractors, partners and freelancers, tested by time and force majeure. Each of them performed excellently in working with us.

Big projects

We organize large-scale and serious events for leading companies in the country. You can read about the most successful cases in our portfolio.
Photo and video

How does team building help?

  • Strengthen team spirit
  • Improve work efficiency
  • Improve interaction between colleagues.

  • Games and competitions in the fresh air help to defuse the atmosphere, improve your mood and reduce stress levels. Active sports activities help improve the health and physical fitness of participants. Communication in an informal setting helps to get to know each other better, establish more trusting relationships and increase motivation at work. Successfully organized team building can become an important tool for resolving conflict situations and increasing loyalty to the company.
    Our principles
    Honesty
    We value sincerity in everything we do and strive to establish trusting relationships with clients. Following high moral and ethical standards, we openly discuss our opportunities and offer transparent prices and conditions.
    Innovation
    Our company is looking for creative ways to organize events and uses new technologies, including in conducting online events and selecting visual effects. We think creatively and strive to exceed our clients' expectations to make every event unique.
    Thoroughness
    We understand that details are of utmost importance in business and corporate events. Therefore, we pay special attention to organizational and technical aspects, from timing to collecting feedback. Our goal is to provide impeccable quality events to ensure guests' satisfaction.
    Performance
    Our company prides itself on its ability to bring clients' ideas to life. We understand the importance of meeting obligations, so we complete all tasks on time. Our approach and team organization guarantee that events are carried out strictly in accordance with the intended goals.
    Expertise
    Our team consists of professionals with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge in the event field. Our commitment to excellence helps us achieve high results in providing various services for business events and event marketing.

Организация летнего тимбилдинга

Летний тимбилдинг — это возможность для коллег отдохнуть вместе, научиться общаться друг с другом и провести время вне офиса. Игры, эстафеты и конкурсы на свежем воздухе, активные спортивные мероприятия, а также общение в неформальной обстановке помогут укрепить командный дух и повысить эффективность работы. Организация летнего тимбилдинга — сложный процесс, который требует внимания к деталям, профессионального подхода и много времени. Наша команда возьмет на себя вопросы подготовки, чтобы сделать ваш летний тимбилдинг максимально продуктивным и качественным.
Фишки

  • Нестандартный вариант отдыха с коллегами;

  • Индивидуальные сценарии и концепции;

  • Широкий выбор артистов и сценических коллективов;

  • Оформление площадки "под ключ".

Варианты летнего тимбилдинга

Спартакиада

Спортивный тимбилдинг, который поможет социализироваться в коллективе, выплеснуть негативные эмоции, а также научит работать в команде.

Кулинарный тимбилдинг

Ивент, на котором участники научатся готовить необычное блюдо, начнут слушать и слышать друг друга, а в конце вечера вместе поужинают, обсужая ощущения от мероприятия.

Квесты

Ивент, который можно провести в городе, на открытом пространстве или даже в офисе. Сблизит коллег, поможет лучше понять друг друга, а также наладит коммуникацию внутри команды.

Поход

Вечер на свежем воздухе в кругу коллег за приготовлением ужина из мяса и свежих летних овощей. Устроим на таком ивенте интеллектуальные игры, проведем квест или квиз, которые помогут в сплочении коллектива.

Вечер на теплоходе

Ивент, на котором можно отдохнуть от шума большого города, насладиться красотой природы, а также сблизиться с коллегами и просто отдохнуть.

Катание на картинге

Активный тимбилдинг, на котором можно выплеснуть эмоции, посоревноваться с коллегами, поучаствовать в преодолении скоростных трасс.

Примеры проведенных тимбилдингов

Летний тимбилдинг "МегаФон Ритейл"
Летний тимбилдинг "МегаФон Ритейл"
Подробнее
Корпоратив "Ericsson" и "Теле2 центр планирования"
Корпоратив "Ericsson" и "Теле2 центр планирования"
Подробнее
ИТСК, Тимбилдинг
ИТСК, Тимбилдинг
Подробнее

Наши преимущества

Открытость

Перед началом сотрудничества мы составляем документ, в котором прописываем конечную стоимость ивента, наши обязанности и другую важную информацию. Мы никогда не скрываем от заказчика этапы организации и не навязываем дополнительные услуги после утверждения плана и цены. По запросу готовы предоставить отчеты о проделанной работе.

Опыт работы

Мы устраиваем ивенты уже более 10 лет. За это время создали собственный авторский план, который помогает нам быстро организовывать мероприятия любого масштаба. Кстати, однажды мы провели 4 крупных ивента за день— после такого мы можем все.

Успешные сотрудничества

Мы сотрудничаем более чем с 1 500 подрядчиков, партнеров и внештатных сотрудников, проверенных временем и форс-мажорами. Каждый из них отлично проявил себя в работе с нами.

Большие проекты

Мы организовываем масштабные и серьезные ивенты для ведущих компаний страны. О самых успешных кейсах можно прочесть в нашем портфолио.
Фото и видео

Чем помогает проведение тимбилдинга?

  • Укрепить командный дух
  • Повысить эффективность работы
  • Улучшить взаимодействие между коллегами.

  • Игры и конкурсы на свежем воздухе помогают разрядить атмосферу, повысить настроение и снизить уровень стресса. Активные спортивные мероприятия способствуют укреплению здоровья и физической формы участников. Общение в неформальной обстановке помогает лучше узнать друг друга, установить более доверительные отношения и повысить мотивацию на работе. Успешно организованный тимбилдинг может стать важным инструментом для решения конфликтных ситуаций и повышения лояльности к компании.
    Наши принципы
    Честность
    Мы ценим искренность во всем, что делаем, и стремимся установить доверительные отношения с клиентами. Следуя высоким морально-этическим стандартам, мы открыто обсуждаем свои возможности и предлагаем прозрачные цены и условия.
    Инновационность
    Наше агентство ищет креативные способы организации мероприятий и применяет новые технологии, в том числе в проведении онлайн-событий и подборе визуальных эффектов. Мы мыслим творчески и стараемся превзойти ожидания клиентов, чтобы каждое мероприятие было неповторимым.
    Тщательность
    Мы понимаем, что детали имеют огромное значение для деловых и корпоративных мероприятий. Поэтому мы уделяем особое внимание организационным и техническим аспектам, начиная от тайминга и заканчивая сбором обратной связи. Наша цель — обеспечить безупречное качество событий, чтобы гости остались довольны.
    Исполнительность
    Наша компания гордится своей способностью реализовывать идеи клиентов. Мы понимаем важность соблюдения обязательств, поэтому выполняем все задачи в срок. Наш подход и организованность команды гарантируют проведение мероприятий строго в соответствии с намеченными целями.
    Экспертность
    Наша команда состоит из профессионалов с более чем 10-летним опытом и знаниями в event-сфере. Наше стремление к совершенству помогает достичь высоких результатов в оказании различных услуг по бизнес-ивентам и событийному маркетингу.